CBO Listing

For edits to this listing, email us here!

California Community College CBO Listing


Allan Hancock Joint CCD
Michael Black, Assoc. Supt/VP Administrative Services
800 S College Dr
Santa Maria, CA 93454
mblack@hancockcollege.edu

Antelope Valley CCD
Diana Keelen, CBO
3041 W Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93536
dkeelen@avc.edu

Barstow College
Brenda Findley, VP Administrative Services
2700 Barstow Road
Barstow, CA 92311
bfindley@barstow.edu

Butte College
Andrew Suleski, VP Administration/CBO
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
suleskian@butte.edu

Cabrillo College
Victoria Lewis, VP Administrative Services
6500 Soquel Dr
Aptos, CA 95003
vilewis@cabrillo.edu

Cerritos CCD
Felipe Lopez, VP Business Services
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
flopez@cerritos.edu

Chabot-Las Positas CCD
Lorenzo Legaspi, VC Business Services
5020 Franklin Dr
Pleasanton, CA 94566
llegaspi@clpccd.org

Chaffey CCD
Lisa Bailey, Assoc. Supt. Business Services
5885 Haven Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
lisa.bailey@chaffey.edu

Citrus CCD
Claudette Dain, VP Finance & Administrative Services
1000 W Foothill Blvd
Glendora, CA 91741
cdain@citruscollege.edu

Coast CCD
Andy Dunn, VC Finance & Administrative Services
1370 Adams Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
adunn@mail.cccd.edu

Compton CCD
Steven Haigler, VP, Administrative Services
1111 East Artesia Blvd.
Compton, CA 90221
shaigler@compton.edu

Contra Costa CCD
Gene Huff, Executive VC Administrative Services
500 Court Street
Martinez, CA 94553
ehuff@4cd.edu

Copper Mountain CCD
Meredith Plummer, CBO
PO Box 1398
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
mplummer@cmccd.edu

Desert CCD
Lisa Howell, VP Administrative Services
43-500 Monterey Ave.
Palm Desert, CA 92260
lhowell@collegeofthedesert.edu

El Camino College
Jo Ann Higdon, VP Administrative Services
16007 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 0
jhigdon@elcamino.edu

Feather River CCD
James Scoubes, Chief Financial Officer
570 Golden Eagle Ave
Quincy, CA 95971
jscoubes@frc.edu

Foothill-DeAnza CCD
Kevin McElroy, VC Business Services
12345 El Monte Rd
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
mcelroykevin@fhda.edu

Gavilan CCD
Frederick Harris, VP Administrative Services
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd
Gilroy, CA 95020
fharris@gavilan.edu

Glendale Community College
Anthony Culpepper, Exec. VP Administrative Services
1500 N Verdugo Rd
Glendale, CA 91208
ajcpepper@glendale.edu

Grossmont Cuyamaca CCD
Sue Rearic, VC Business Services
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
sue.rearic@gcccd.edu

Hartnell CCD
Marty Parsons, VP Administrative Services
411 Central Ave
Salinas, CA 93901
mparsons@hartnell.edu

Imperial Valley College
John Lau, VP Business Services
380 E Aten Rd
Imperial, CA 92251
john.lau@imperial.edu

Kern CCD
Debbie Martin, Chief Financial Officer
2100 Chester Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301
debmarti@kccd.edu

Lake Tahoe Community College
Russi Egan, VP Administrative Services
One College Dr
S Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
egan@ltcc.edu

Lassen CCD
Dave Clausen, VP Administrative Services
P.O. Box 3000
Susanville, CA 96130
dclausen@lassencollege.edu

Long Beach CCD
Ann-Marie Gabel, VP Administrative Services
4901 E Carson St
Long Beach, CA 90808
agabel@lbcc.edu

Los Angeles CCD
Jeanette Gordon, Chief Financial Officer
770 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
gordonjl@email.laccd.edu

Los Rios CCD
Theresa Matista, VC of Finance & Administration
1919 Spanos Ct
Sacramento, CA 95825
matistt@losrios.edu

Marin CCD
Greg Nelson, VP College Operations
835 College Ave
Kentfield, CA 94904
Greg.nelson@marin.edu

Mendocino-Lake CCD
Eileen Cichocki, VP Administrative Services
1000 Hensley Creek Rd
Ukiah, CA 95482
ecichocki@mendocino.edu

Merced College
Vacant
3600 M Street
Merced, CA 95348

MiraCosta CCD
Charlie Ng, VP Business & Administrative Services
One Barnard Dr
Oceanside, CA 92056
cng@miracosta.edu

Monterey Peninsula CCD
David Martin, VP, Administrative Services
980 Fremont St
Monterey, CA 93940
dmartin@mpc.edu

Mt San Antonio CCD
Michael Gregoryk, VP, Administrative Services
1100 N Grand Ave
Walnut, CA 91789
mgregoryk@mtsac.edu

Mt San Jacinto CCD
Beth Gomez, VP Business Services
1499 N State St
San Jacinto, CA 92583
bgomez@msjc.edu

Napa Valley College
Robert Parker, VP, Administrative Services
2277 Napa-Vallejo Hwy
Napa, CA 94558
rparker@napavalley.edu

North Orange County CCD
Fred Williams, VC, Finance
1830 Romneya Dr
Anaheim, CA 92801
fwilliams@nocccd.edu

Ohlone CCD
Chris Dela Rosa, VP Administrative Services
43600 Mission Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
cdelarosa@ohlone.edu

Palo Verde CCD
Maureen Davis, (Interim) VP Administrative Services
One College Dr
Blythe, CA 92225
maureen.davis@paloverde.edu

Palomar CCD
Ron Ballesteros-Perez, VP Finance & Administrative Services
1140 W. Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
rperez@palomar.edu

Pasadena City College
Richard Storti, Assistant Superintendent/VP, Business & Administrative Services
1570 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106
rsstorti@pasadena.edu

Peralta CCD
Christine Williams, (Interim) VC Finance & Administration
333 E Eighth St
Oakland, CA 94606
cdwilliams@peralta.edu

Rancho Santiago CCD
Peter Hardash, VC Business & Fiscal Services
2323 N Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
hardash_peter@rsccd.edu

Redwoods CCD
Julia Morrison, VP Administrative Services
7351 Tompkins Hill Rd.
Eureka, CA 95501
Julia-Morrison@Redwoods.edu

Rio Hondo CCD
Yulian Ligioso, VP Finance
3600 Workman Mill Rd
Whittier, CA 90601
yligioso@riohondo.edu

Riverside CCD
Aaron S. Brown, VC Business & Financial Services
4800 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA 92506
aaron.brown@rccd.edu

San Bernardino CCD
Jose Torres, VC Business & Fiscal Services
114 S Del Rosa Dr
San Bernardino, CA 92408
jtorres@sbccd.cc.ca.us

San Diego CCD
Bonnie Ann Dowd, Exec. VC Business & Technology Services
San Diego, CA 92108
bdowd@sdccd.edu

San Francisco CCD
David Martin, (Interim) VC Finance & Administration
50 Phelan Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
dmartin@ccsf.edu

San Joaquin Delta CCD
Jeff Menge, VP Administrative Services
5151 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
jmenge@deltacollege.edu

San Jose-Evergreen CCD
Doug Smith, VC Administrative Services
4750 San Felipe Rd.
San Jose, CA 95135
doug.smith@sjeccd.edu

San Luis Obispo CCD
Dan Troy, VP Administrative Services
PO Box 8106
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
daniel_troy1@cuesta.edu

San Mateo County CCD
Kathy Blackwood, Executive VC
3401 CSM Dr.
San Mateo, CA 94402
blackwoodk@smccd.edu

Santa Barbara CCD
Lyndsay Maas, VP Business Services
721 Cliff Dr
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
maasl@sbcc.edu

Santa Clarita CCD
Sharlene Coleal, Asst Sup/VP Business Services
26455 Rockwell Cyn Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
sharlene.coleal@canyons.edu

Santa Monica CCD
Robert Isomoto, VP Business/Administration
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
isomoto_bob@smc.edu

Sequoias CCD
Christine Statton, VP Administrative Services
915 S Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277
christines@cos.edu

Shasta Tehama Trinity
Morris Rodrigue, VP Administrative Services
P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96049
mrodrigue@shastacollege.edu

Sierra Joint CCD
Erik Skinner, VP of Administrative Services
5100 Sierra College Blvd.
Rocklin, CA 95677
eskinner2@sierracollege.edu

Siskiyou Joint CCD
Darlene Melby, VP, Administrative Services
800 College Ave
Weed, CA 96094
dmelby@siskiyous.edu

Solano Community College
Vacant
4000 Suisun Valley Rd
Fairfield, CA 94534

Sonoma CCD
Doug Roberts, VP Business Services
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
droberts@santarosa.edu

South Orange County CCD
Jim Buysse, (Interim) VC Business Services
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
jbuysse@socccd.edu

Southwestern CCD
Tim Flood, VP Business & Financial Affairs
900 Otay Lakes Rd
Chula Vista, CA 91910
tflood@swccd.edu

State Center CCD
Edwin Eng, VC Administration & Finance
1525 East Weldon Avenue
Fresno, CA 93704
ed.eng@scccd.edu

Ventura County CCD
David El-Fattal, VC Business & Administrative Services
255 W Stanley Ave  Ste 150
Ventura, CA 93001
delfattal@vcccd.edu

Victor Valley College
Tracey L. Richardson, VP of Administrative Services
18422 Bear Valley Rd
Victorville, CA 92392
Tracey.richardson@vvc.edu

West Hills CCD
Ken Stoppenbrink, VC Business Services
9900 Cody St
Coalinga, CA 93210
kenstoppenbrink@whccd.edu

West Kern CCD
Brock McMurray, VP Student Services
29 Emmons Park Drive
Taft, CA 93268
bmcmurray@taftcollege.edu

West Valley-Mission CCD
Ed Maduli, VC Administrative Services
14000 Fruitvale Ave
Saratoga, CA 95070
ed.maduli@wvm.edu

Yosemite CCD
Teresa Scott, Exec VC Fiscal Services
PO Box 4065
Modesto, CA 95352
scottt@yosemite.edu

Yuba CCD
Liz Skelly, Interim VP Administrative Services
2088 N Beale Rd
Marysville, CA 95901
lskelly@yccd.edu

 

According to the ACBO Constitution, regular membership in the Association shall be limited to California Community College Districts. Each California Community College District shall be represented by the chief business official of the District or his/her designee.  The right to vote, hold office, or to have a voice in the discussion at the Statewide Meetings shall be limited to such representative.  Each California Community College District shall be placed in one of ten areas, each of which shall elect a representative to serve on the Association’s Board of Directors. 

For edits to this listing, email us here!


 

 
Home | Back to Top