CBO Listing

For edits to this listing, email us here!

California Community College CBO Listing


Allan Hancock Joint CCD
Eric D. Smith, Assoc. Supt/VP Finance & Administration
800 S College Dr
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Ericd.smith@hancockcollege.edu

Antelope Valley CCD
Diana Keelen, CBO
3041 W Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93536
dkeelen@avc.edu

Barstow College
Dave Clausen, VP Administrative Services
2700 Barstow Road
Barstow, CA 92311
dclausen@barstow.edu

Butte College
Andrew Suleski, VP Administration/CBO
3536 Butte Campus Dr
Oroville, CA 95965
suleskian@butte.edu

Cabrillo College
Dr. Bradley D. Olin, VP Administrative Services
6500 Soquel Dr
Aptos, CA 95003
brolin@cabrillo.edu

Cerritos CCD
Felipe Lopez, VP Business Services
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
flopez@cerritos.edu

Chabot-Las Positas CCD
Doug Roberts (Interim),  VC Business Services
5020 Franklin Dr
Pleasanton, CA 94566

Chaffey CCD
Lisa Bailey, Assoc. Supt. Business Services
5885 Haven Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
lisa.bailey@chaffey.edu

Citrus CCD
Claudette Dain, VP Finance & Administrative Services
1000 W Foothill Blvd
Glendora, CA 91741
cdain@citruscollege.edu

Coast CCD
Andy Dunn, VC Finance & Administrative Services
1370 Adams Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
adunn@mail.cccd.edu

Compton CCD
Steven Haigler, VP, Administrative Services
1111 East Artesia Blvd.
Compton, CA 90221
shaigler@compton.edu

Contra Costa CCD
Gene Huff, Executive VC Administrative Services
500 Court Street
Martinez, CA 94553
ehuff@4cd.edu

Copper Mountain CCD
Meredith Plummer, CBO
PO Box 1398
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
mplummer@cmccd.edu

Desert CCD
John Ramont, Interim VP Administrative Services
43-500 Monterey Ave.
Palm Desert, CA 92260
jramont@collegeofthedesert.edu

El Camino College
Iris Ingram, VP Administrative Services
16007 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 90506

Feather River CCD
James Scoubes, Chief Financial Officer
570 Golden Eagle Ave
Quincy, CA 95971
jscoubes@frc.edu

Foothill-DeAnza CCD
Susan Cheu (Interim), VC Business Services
12345 El Monte Rd
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022

Gavilan CCD
Frederick Harris, VP Administrative Services
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd
Gilroy, CA 95020
fharris@gavilan.edu

Glendale Community College
Anthony Culpepper, Exec. VP Administrative Services
1500 N Verdugo Rd
Glendale, CA 91208
ajcpepper@glendale.edu

Grossmont Cuyamaca CCD
Sue Rearic, VP Business Services
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
Sue.Rearic@gcccd.edu

Hartnell CCD
Vacant
411 Central Ave
Salinas, CA 93901

Imperial Valley College
Deedee Garcia, VP Administrative Services
380 E Aten Rd
Imperial, CA 92251
mary.carter@imperial.edu

Kern CCD
Debbie Martin, Chief Financial Officer
2100 Chester Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301
debmarti@kccd.edu

Lake Tahoe Community College
Russi Egan, VP Administrative Services
One College Dr
S Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
egan@ltcc.edu

Lassen CCD
Vacant
P.O. Box 3000
Susanville, CA 96130

Long Beach CCD
Marlene Drinkwine, VP Business Services
4901 E Carson St
Long Beach, CA 90808
mdrinkwine@lbcc.edu

Los Angeles CCD
Jeanette Gordon, Chief Financial Officer
770 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90017
gordonjl@email.laccd.edu

Los Rios CCD
Mario Rodriguez VC of Finance & Administration
1919 Spanos Ct
Sacramento, CA 95825

Marin CCD
Greg Nelson, VP College Operations
835 College Ave
Kentfield, CA 94904
Greg.nelson@marin.edu

Mendocino-Lake CCD
Eileen Cichocki, VP Administrative Services
1000 Hensley Creek Rd
Ukiah, CA 95482
ecichocki@mendocino.edu

Merced College
Joe Allison, VP Administrative Services
3600 M Street
Merced, CA 95348
allison.j@mccd.edu

MiraCosta CCD
Tim Flood, VP Business & Administrative Services
One Barnard Dr
Oceanside, CA 92056
tflood@miracosta.edu

Monterey Peninsula CCD
David Martin, VP, Administrative Services
980 Fremont St
Monterey, CA 93940 
dmartin@mpc.edu

Mt San Antonio CCD
Michael Gregoryk, VP, Administrative Services
1100 N Grand Ave
Walnut, CA 91789
mgregoryk@mtsac.edu

Mt San Jacinto CCD
Beth Gomez, VP Business Services
1499 N State St
San Jacinto, CA 92583
bgomez@msjc.edu

Napa Valley College
Robert Parker, VP, Administrative Services
2277 Napa-Vallejo Hwy
Napa, CA 94558
rparker@napavalley.edu

North Orange County CCD
Fred Williams, VC, Finance
1830 Romneya Dr
Anaheim, CA 92801
fwilliams@nocccd.edu

Ohlone CCD
Chris Dela Rosa, VP Administrative Services
43600 Mission Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
cdelarosa@ohlone.edu

Palo Verde CCD
Stephanie Slagan, VP Administrative Services 
One College Dr
Blythe, CA 92225
stephanie.slagan@paloverde.edu

Palomar CCD
Stephen Garcia, Assistant Superintendent/VP Finance & Admin Services
1140 W. Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
sgarcia2@palomar.edu

Pasadena City College
Michael Bush
1570 E Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106

Peralta CCD
Romaneir Johnson, VC Finance & Administration
333 E Eighth St
Oakland, CA 94606
rdjohnson@peralta.edu

Rancho Santiago CCD
Peter Hardash, VC Business & Fiscal Services
2323 N Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
hardash_peter@rsccd.edu

Redwoods CCD
Julia Morrison, VP Administrative Services
7351 Tompkins Hill Rd.
Eureka, CA 95501
Julia-Morrison@Redwoods.edu

Rio Hondo CCD
Yulian Ligioso, VP Finance
3600 Workman Mill Rd
Whittier, CA 90601
yligioso@riohondo.edu

Riverside CCD
Aaron S. Brown, VC Business & Financial Services
4800 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA 92506
aaron.brown@rccd.edu

San Bernardino CCD
Jose Torres, VC Business & Fiscal Services
114 S Del Rosa Dr
San Bernardino, CA 92408
jtorres@sbccd.cc.ca.us

San Diego CCD
Bonnie Ann Dowd, Exec. VC Business & Technology Services
San Diego, CA 92108
bdowd@sdccd.edu

San Francisco CCD
Luther Aaberge, VC Finance & Administration
50 Phelan Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
laaberge@ccsf.edu

San Joaquin Delta CCD
Chris Nguyen, VP Administrative Services
5151 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
cnguyen@deltacollege.edu

San Jose-Evergreen CCD
Jorge Escobar, VC Administrative Services
4750 San Felipe Rd.
San Jose, CA 95135
jorge.escobar@sjeccd.edu

San Luis Obispo CCD
Dan Troy, VP Administrative Services
PO Box 8106
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
daniel_troy1@cuesta.edu

San Mateo County CCD
Bernata Slater, Executive VC
3401 CSM Dr.
San Mateo, CA 94402
slaterb@smccd.edu

Santa Barbara CCD
Lyndsay Maas, VP Business Services
721 Cliff Dr
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
maasl@sbcc.edu

Santa Clarita CCD
Sharlene Coleal, Asst Sup/VP Business Services
26455 Rockwell Cyn Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
sharlene.coleal@canyons.edu

Santa Monica CCD
Chris Bonvenuto, VP Business/Administration
1900 Pico Blvd.
Santa Monica, CA 90405
bonvenuto_chris@smc.edu

Sequoias CCD
Ron Ballesteros-Perez, VP Administrative Services
915 S Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277
ronb@cos.edu

Shasta Tehama Trinity
Morris Rodrigue, VP Administrative Services
P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96049
mrodrigue@shastacollege.edu

Sierra Joint CCD
Erik Skinner, VP of Administrative Services
5100 Sierra College Blvd.
Rocklin, CA 95677
eskinner2@sierracollege.edu

Siskiyou Joint CCD
Darlene Melby, VP, Administrative Services
800 College Ave
Weed, CA 96094
dmelby@siskiyous.edu

Solano Community College
Robert Diamond, VP Finance & Administration
4000 Suisun Valley Rd
Fairfield, CA 94534
Laura.Convento@solano.edu

Sonoma CCD
Kate Jolley, VP Business Services
1501 Mendocino Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
KJolley@santarosa.edu

South Orange County CCD
Ann-Marie Gabel, VC Business Services
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
agabel@socccd.edu

Southwestern CCD
Kelly Hall, Chief Business Official
900 Otay Lakes Rd
Chula Vista, CA 91910
khall@swccd.edu

State Center CCD
Cheryl Sullivan, VC Administration & Finance
1525 East Weldon Avenue
Fresno, CA 93704
cheryl.sullivan@scccd.edu

Ventura County CCD
David El-Fattal, VC Business & Administrative Services
255 W Stanley Ave  Ste 150
Ventura, CA 93001
delfattal@vcccd.edu

Victor Valley College
John Nahlen, VP of Business & Administrative Services
18422 Bear Valley Rd
Victorville, CA 92392
jNahlen@dvc.edu

West Hills CCD
Richard Storti, Deputy Chancellor
9900 Cody St
Coalinga, CA 93210
richardstorti@whccd.edu

West Kern CCD
Brock McMurray, VP Student Services
29 Emmons Park Drive
Taft, CA 93268
bmcmurray@taftcollege.edu

West Valley-Mission CCD
Vacant
14000 Fruitvale Ave
Saratoga, CA 95070

Yosemite CCD
Susan Yeager, Vice Chancellor
PO Box 4065
Modesto, CA 95352
yeagers@yosemite.edu

Yuba CCD
Mazie Brewington, VC Administrative Services
2088 N Beale Rd
Marysville, CA 95901
mbrewington@yccd.edu

 

According to the ACBO Constitution, regular membership in the Association shall be limited to California Community College Districts. Each California Community College District shall be represented by the chief business official of the District or his/her designee.  The right to vote, hold office, or to have a voice in the discussion at the Statewide Meetings shall be limited to such representative.  Each California Community College District shall be placed in one of ten areas, each of which shall elect a representative to serve on the Association’s Board of Directors. 

For edits to this listing, email us here!


 

 
Home | Back to Top