Officers and Directors

ACBO Officers


 

President

Aaron S. Brown
Vice Chancellor, Business & Financial Services
Riverside CCD
aaron.brown@rccd.edu

President Elect

Mario Rodriguez
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration
Los Rios CCD
rodrigm3@losrios.edu

Immediate Past President

Morris Rodrigue
Vice President, Administrative Services
Mt. San Antonio CCD
mrodrigue@mtsac.edu

ACBO Directors

 

Region 1 Director


Andy Suleski 
Vice President, Administrative Services
Butte-Glenn CCD
suleskian@butte.edu

Region 2 Director


Kuldeep Kaur
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Yuba CCD

kkaur@yccd.edu

Region 3 Director


Greg Nelson
Assistant Sup./Vice President, Administrative Services
 
Marin CCD
gnelson@marin.edu

Region 4 Director


Dr. Christopher Dela Rosa
Vice President, Administrative & Technology Services
Ohlone CCD
cdelarosa@ohlone.edu

Region 5 Director


Trevor Stewart
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
Yosemite CCD
stewartt@yosemite.edu

Region 6 Director


Sharlene Coleal
Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Business Services
Santa Clarita CCD

sharlene.coleal@canyons.edu

Region 7 Director


Jeannette Gordon
Chief Financial Officer
Los Angeles CCD
gordonjl@laccd.edu

Region 8 Director


Felipe Lopez
Exec. Vice President of Business Services/
Asst. Superintendent
Cerritos CCD
flopez@cerritos.edu

Region 9 Director


Jose Torres
Executive Vice Chancellor
San Bernardino CCD
jtorres@sbccd.edu

Region 10 Director


Tim Flood
Assistant Superintendent/Vice President
MiraCosta CCD
tflood@miracosta.edu

Non-Voting Ex Officio Member

Facilities Advisory Committee Chair
Ann-Marie Gabel
Vice Chancellor, Business Services
South Orange CCD
agabel@socccd.edu

PO Box 1017 | Sacramento, CA 95812-1017
916.443.2226 | communications@acbo.org
2024 Association of Chief Business Officials - ACBO
All Rights Reserved.