Districts by Region of the State

Region 1
Butte-Glenn CCD
Feather River CCD
Lassen CCD
Redwoods CCD
Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Joint CCD
Siskiyou Joint CCD

Region 2
Los Rios CCD
Lake Tahoe CCD
Mendocino-Lake CCD
Napa Valley CCD
Sierra Joint CCD
Solano County CCD
Yuba CCD

Region 3
Peralta CCD
San Mateo County CCD
Contra Costa CCD
Marin CCD
San Francisco CCD
Sonoma County CCD

Region 4
Cabrillo CCD
Chabot-Las Positas CCD
Foothill-DeAnza CCD
Gavilan CCD
Hartnell CCD
Monterey Peninsula CCD
Ohlone CCD
San Jose-Evergreen CCD
West Valley-Mission CCD

Region 5
Kern CCD
Merced CCD
San Joaquin Delta CCD
Sequoias CCD
State Center CCD
West Hills CCD
Yosemite CCD

Region 6
Allan Hancock CCD
Antelope Valley CCD
San Luis Obispo County CCD
Santa Barbara CCD
Santa Clarita CCD
Ventura County CCD
West Kern CCD

Region 7
Los Angeles CCD
El Camino CCD
Compton CCD
Glendale CCD
Pasadena Area CCD
Santa Monica CCD

Region 8
Cerritos CCD
Citrus CCD
Coast CCD
Long Beach CCD
Mt. San Antonio CCD
North Orange County CCD
Rancho Santiago CCD
Rio Hondo CCD
South Orange County CCD

Region 9
Barstow CCD
Chaffey CCD
Copper Mountain CCD
Desert CCD
Mt. San Jacinto CCD
Palo Verde CCD
Riverside CCD
San Bernardino CCD
Victor Valley CCD

Region 10
Grossmont-Cuyamaca CCD
Imperial CCD
MiraCosta CCD
Palomar CCD
San Diego CCD
Southwestern CCD

PO Box 1017 | Sacramento, CA 95812-1017
916.443.2226 |
2024 Association of Chief Business Officials - ACBO
All Rights Reserved.