FUSION Task Force

Representative Title Email
Tim Flood (Steering Chair) Vice President of Administrative Services, Mira Costa College tflood@miracosta.edu
Fred Diamond Director of Facilities and Construction, Citrus College fdiamond@citruscollege.edu
Medhanie Ephrem Executive Director of Facilities Planning, SOCCCD mephrem@socccd.edu
Daniel McKechnie Director of Facilities Planning & Construction, Los Rios CCD mckechd@losrios.edu
Eric Mittlestead Resource Member, Foundation for CA Community Colleges fpacs2004@aol.com
Julia Morrison Vice President, Administrative Services, Redwoods CCD JuliaMorrison@redwoods.edu
Ron Beeler Subject Matter Expert ronbeeler@fpps.us
Hoang Nguyen Director of Facilities, Chancellor's Office hnguyen@CCCCO.edu
Shirley Singh Director of Facilities, Foundation for CA Community Colleges sasher@foundationccc.org

PO Box 1017 | Sacramento, CA 95812-1017
916.443.2226 | communications@acbo.org
2024 Association of Chief Business Officials - ACBO
All Rights Reserved.