ACBO Reps to Other Committees

ACBO appoints CBOs and members to represent the Association on several committees, including:

Taskforce/Committee Name District
ACCJC Fiscal Advisory Committee David Martin Monterey
ACCJC Metrics Fred Williams North Orange 
ACCJC Metrics David El Fattal Ventura
ACCJC Metrics Michelle Marquez ????
Basic Needs Taskforce Aaron Brown Riverside
Basic Needs Taskforce Andy Dunn Coast
Basic Needs Taskforce DeeDee Garcia Imperial
Basic Needs Taskforce Julia Morrisson Redwoods
Basic Needs Taskforce Erik Skinner Sierra
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Taskforce Kelly Hall Southwestern
IEPI Advisory Committee Aaron Brown Riverside
IEPI Advisory Committee David El Fattal Ventura
IEPI Advisory Committee Debi Martin Kern
IEPI Advisory Committee Darlene Melby Siskyous
IEPI Advisory Committee Jose Torres San Bernardino
IEPI Executive Committee Iris Ingrim El Camino
Library and Learning Resources Programs Advisory Committee Meredith Plummer Copper Mountain
SEA Program Workgroup David Martin Monterey
SEM Advisory Committee Diana Keelen Antelope Valley


CBOs on Other Committees

  • Consultation Council - Andy Suleski
  • Online Education Committee - Morris Rodrigue
  • AB 86 Work Group - JoAnn Higdon
  • CCLC Investment Committee - Ken Stoppenbrink
  • CTE Programs Work Group - Kuldeep Kaur
  • SSSP Budget Review Panel - Greg Nelson
  • CCFC Board - Ed Maduli
  • Telecomm & Tech Advisory - Kevin McElroy

Members on Other Committees

  • CAFYES Advisory - Daniella Thompson
  • EOPS Allocation Taskforce - Jorge Escobar
  • Accreditation Evaluation Teams - Volunteers always needed!
PO Box 1017 | Sacramento, CA 95812-1017
916.443.2226 |
2024 Association of Chief Business Officials - ACBO
All Rights Reserved.